News Archive

Name
Yard Waste Pickup Extended Wed, 12/07/2016 - 09:50
NOTICE OF CONSIDERATION OF BY-LAW TO SET 2017 WATER & WASTEWATER RATES Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:54
Christmas in Tecumseh Another Success! Thu, 12/01/2016 - 14:08
Windsor Symphony at St. Anne's Church Thu, 11/24/2016 - 14:21
SEPTEMBER RAIN EVENT/FLOOD PROTECTION Wed, 11/23/2016 - 09:52
2017 BUSINESS PLAN & BUDGET Fri, 11/18/2016 - 09:09
Ward Boundary Review Consultation Period Extended Fri, 11/18/2016 - 08:47
2017 Proposed Budget Presented to Council Tue, 11/08/2016 - 19:26
Get your FREE radon test kit! Fri, 11/04/2016 - 10:41
2017 BUSINESS PLAN & BUDGET Fri, 11/04/2016 - 09:28
Remembrance Parade Road Closure November 5, 2016 Thu, 11/03/2016 - 11:21
Hard Sided Garbage Containers Mon, 10/31/2016 - 12:46
Christmas in Tecumseh & Santa Parade Fri, 10/28/2016 - 15:29
Councillor Altenhof Takes Oath of Office Tue, 10/25/2016 - 19:11
Ward Boundary Review Tue, 10/25/2016 - 13:58
Gord Smith Healthy Workplace award Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:33
Tecumseh Rain Event Update Wed, 10/19/2016 - 10:54
Waste Reduction Week Mon, 10/17/2016 - 11:43
Ward 2 By-Election Now Complete Fri, 10/14/2016 - 20:23
By-Election Councillor Ward 2 Fri, 10/14/2016 - 11:51

Pages