Search

Select a Date Range
christmas in tecumseh poster

Christmas in Tecumseh & Santa Claus Parade 2022

Posted on Thursday, November 10, 2022 11:27 AM

For Immediate Release
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Christmas in Tecumseh & Santa Claus Parade 2022

Tecumseh, ON - Santa Claus is coming to Town on Friday, November 18, and the...

remembrance day

Remembrance Day Holiday 2022

Posted on Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:17 AM

For Immediate Release
Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Remembrance Day Holiday 2022

Town Hall

 Tecumseh Town Hall will be closed Friday, November 11, 2022 in honour of Remembrance...

firefighter monument

Tecumseh To Unveil Firefighter Monument on November 12

Posted on Monday, November 07, 2022 03:32 PM

For Immediate Release
Monday, November 7, 2022

Tecumseh To Unveil Firefighter Monument on November 12

Tecumseh, ON - The community is invited to join Town Council and Tecumseh Firefighters...

crime walk graphic with dates (nov. 7)

Town of Tecumseh Safety & Crime Prevention Walk 2022

Posted on Tuesday, November 01, 2022 01:45 PM

For Immediate Release
Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Town of Tecumseh Safety & Crime Prevention Walk 2022

Tecumseh, ON – As part of the Community Safety and Well-Being Plan, join...

rat abatement program

Town of Tecumseh Rat Abatement Program

Posted on Monday, October 31, 2022 03:53 PM

For Immediate Release

Monday, October 31, 2022

Town of Tecumseh Rat Abatement Program

Tecumseh, ON – The Town of Tecumseh has launched its Rat Abatement Program, in effort...